Kenya, my love!

Love beach in Watamu, north coast Kenya

These are just some of the places where I’ve lived in the north coast ofkenya, between 2008 and 2010.

Watamu, where I was spa Manager in a luxury resort in the amazing landscape of Love beach in Watamu.

In Kivulini, I’ve worked mainly as tour leader in some italian resorts, providing assistance to guests and selling safaris and excursions.

My room in Kivulini resort

In Kenya, I’ve also experienced many safaris and amazing excursions: wildlife there is abundant and places are breathtaking…

Giraffes in Tsavo east National Park

Elephant during early morning, Tsavo East

Do you want to share comments? I will be happy!

